Monday, 20 June 2011

20th June 2011

I spose today has been....okay nothing eciting has really happened spent the day with Shannen like always xD got there well early she wasnt very impressed xD had a lovely welcome from the doggy though lol she did eventually get up xD had to wait for Shannen to do her hair and make up even though she doesnt need it shes gorgeous either way :)
We went to Tesco :O to get some lunch and bog roll xD and i got JELLY! nom nom and it was rasberry was very nice for lunch i had vegetable lasagne whcih was UNF very nice.
Me and Shannen had to do the school run and we decided to take the dog with us BIG MISTAKE she was a little bitch i dont see whats got into her to be honest hmmm i did think Shannen was going to kill her but shes didnt much to my suprise but when we got in poor Shannen bless her was so stressed.
She tidied up though while i watched The Real Housewives Of Orange County which was boring today :( Jay got in from work (Shannens dad) and had ago at her for eating lunch insinuating that she was fat which actually pissed me off because shes not fat shes perfect.
Lily-May was alright coming out of school but as soon as Jay got in she was a bitch i dont know why that is :/ hmmmm one of those mystery's of life i guess.
Then my dad came and picked me up and now im bored so yeah very boring to be honest :)

No comments:

Post a Comment