Omfg my college enrollment is tomorow and im proper shitting it. I start college on the 12th and I'm so scared about it I havent been to school or anything like that since February and I'm so out of routine its un real im going to be having to get up at like 5:30 again but it will all be worth it because I will be doing something I like...Shannen is doing it with me thanks god don't know if I could of actually gone to college if she wasn't because it's great knowing that I will know someone there.....Can't wait but so scared and nervous.
I have my kit all in my case my uniform hanging up in my wardrobe and now just to get the shoes and I have everything I need xD
No comments:
Post a Comment