Omfg my college enrollment is tomorow and im proper shitting it. I start college on the 12th and I'm so scared about it I havent been to school or anything like that since February and I'm so out of routine its un real im going to be having to get up at like 5:30 again but it will all be worth it because I will be doing something I like...Shannen is doing it with me thanks god don't know if I could of actually gone to college if she wasn't because it's great knowing that I will know someone there.....Can't wait but so scared and nervous.
I have my kit all in my case my uniform hanging up in my wardrobe and now just to get the shoes and I have everything I need xD
Monday, 29 August 2011
Tuesday, 23 August 2011
Sunday, 21 August 2011
:(
I really miss my best friend and boyfriend :(
Saturday, 20 August 2011
PMSL
My good god im listening to N Sync - Bye Bye Bye
I cant believe how old I feel listening to N Sync....I also listened to A1 earlier jesus christ whats going on in my head lol
I cant believe how old I feel listening to N Sync....I also listened to A1 earlier jesus christ whats going on in my head lol
Sunday, 14 August 2011
Thursday, 11 August 2011
Tuesday, 9 August 2011
:(
My heart is breaking right now but to be honest us not being together is whats best I need to learn to move on and as do you we will get jealous we will get bitchy and we will get petty but after we have over come that we should be friends again...I love you a lot
Saturday, 6 August 2011
.............
The child without a name grew up to be the hand
To watch you, to shield you, or kill on demand
The choice he'd made he could not comprehend
His blood a grim secret they had to commend
He's torn between his honor and the true love of his life
He prayed for both but was denied
So many dreams were broken and so much was sacrificed
Was it worth the ones we loved and had to leave behind
So many years have passed, who are the noble and the wise?
Will all our sins be justified?
The curse of his powers tormented his life
Obeying the crown was a sinister price
His soul was tortured by love and by pain
He surely would flee, but the oath made him stay
He's torn between his honor and the true love of his life
He prayed for both but was denied
So many dreams were broken and so much was sacrificed
Was it worth the ones we loved and had to leave behind
So many years have passed, who are the noble and the wise?
Will all our sins be justified?
Please forgive me for the sorrow
For leaving you in fear
For the dreams we had to silence
That's all they'll ever be
Still I'll be the hand that serves you
Though you'll not see that it is me
So many dreams were broken and so much was sacrificed
Was it worth the ones we loved and had to leave behind
So many years have past, who are the noble and the wise?
Will all our sins be justified?
To watch you, to shield you, or kill on demand
The choice he'd made he could not comprehend
His blood a grim secret they had to commend
He's torn between his honor and the true love of his life
He prayed for both but was denied
So many dreams were broken and so much was sacrificed
Was it worth the ones we loved and had to leave behind
So many years have passed, who are the noble and the wise?
Will all our sins be justified?
The curse of his powers tormented his life
Obeying the crown was a sinister price
His soul was tortured by love and by pain
He surely would flee, but the oath made him stay
He's torn between his honor and the true love of his life
He prayed for both but was denied
So many dreams were broken and so much was sacrificed
Was it worth the ones we loved and had to leave behind
So many years have passed, who are the noble and the wise?
Will all our sins be justified?
Please forgive me for the sorrow
For leaving you in fear
For the dreams we had to silence
That's all they'll ever be
Still I'll be the hand that serves you
Though you'll not see that it is me
So many dreams were broken and so much was sacrificed
Was it worth the ones we loved and had to leave behind
So many years have past, who are the noble and the wise?
Will all our sins be justified?
Friday, 5 August 2011
HA! Lol
What the State Motto Really should be...
| FLORIDA: | The Gunshine State |
| ALABAMA: | Literacy Ain't Everything |
| ARKANSAS: | At Least We're not Oklahoma |
| ILLINOIS: | Gateway to Iowa |
| KENTUCKY: | Tobacco is a Vegetable |
| MAINE: | For Sale |
| MONTANA: | Land of the Big Sky, and Very Little Else |
| NEW JERSEY: | You Have the Right to Remain Silent, You Have the Right to an Attorney |
| NEW MEXICO: | Lizards Make Excellent Pets |
| NORTH CAROLINA: | Five Million People; Fifteen Last Names |
| OHIO: | Don't Judge us by Cleveland |
| PENNSYLVANIA: | Cook with Coal |
| SOUTH DAKOTA: | Closer than North Dakota |
| TENNESSEE: | The Educashun State |
| TEXAS: | Si Habla Ingles |
| UTAH: | Our Jesus is Better than Your Jesus |
| ARIZONA: | But it's a dry heat, I tell ya! |
| WEST VIRGINIA: | We're all related |
| MASSACHUSETTS: | Chappaquidick...'nuff said |
| NEVADA: | Lose Your Money and Leave |
| RHODE Island: | Too Small to Care About |
| OKLAHOMA: | 50th Most Visited State! |
| HAWAII: | We're All Tanned and Healthy and You're Fat and Dying! |
| VERMONT: | Quaint and Cold |
| DELAWARE: | No One Knows We Exist |
| IDAHO: | Enough About the Damn Potatoes! |
| TEXAS: | Not as Boring as Nebraska |
| D.C.: | Now With Fewer Murders Than New Orleans |
| LOUISIANA State Joke: | Men Working |
:@
OMG why do you piss me off so much I just have to think of you to make me get angry I see a picture of you I get angry even if I hear your name i get angry you just annoy me so much and I dont know why.
Tuesday, 2 August 2011
Sunday, 31 July 2011
hmmmm
Shannen is coming home at some point today cant wait to talk to her and my boys again :)
Friday, 29 July 2011
:(
Yeah Shannen has gone now and I'm already really lonely :'( I hate it when she goes camping I just get so lonely and bored and I worry so fucking much about her I'd hate it if anything happened to her....Maybe I'm just being stupid....Well I dont know roll on Monday
Thursday, 28 July 2011
Lots of love for this guy
This guy is the most gorgeous fantastic person in the whole entire world hes so gorgeously sexy its sickening he has the BEST style ever and he always has amazing hair.....I could spend all day everyday talking to him if i had the chance SOOOOOOO much love.....lots and lots of love too much to even describe :)
:)
Thinking of you makes my heart skip a beat <3
Sooooooooooooooooooo erm FUNNY!
I almost died watching this LOL
And now the most amazing fantastical band members of all fucking time....
James Hetfield - Singer - Metallica
Kirk Hammet - Guitar - Metallica
Rob (Cant spell his last name) - Bass - Metallica
As you can see my favourite band of all time is Metallica I haven't added in Lars Ulrich because I think hes an arrogant wanker but the rest of the band members are great
My favourite band members (Different bands)
James Owen Sullivan (The Rev) R.I.P 28th December 2009 - Drummer - Avenged Sevenfold
Mathew Charles Sanders (M. Shadows) - Singer - Avenged Sevenfold
Brian Elwin Haner Jr (Synyster Gates) - Lead Guitar - Avenged Sevenfold
Zachary Baker :S forgot middle name (Zacky Vengeance) Rythm Guitar - Avenged Sevenfold
Bill Kaulitz - Singer -Tokio Hotel
Tom Kaulitz - Guitar - Tokio Hotel
Georg Listing - Bass - Tokio Hotel
Gustav Schafer - Drummer - Tokio Hotel
Andy Sixx - Singer - Black Veil Brides
Just a little...Relief
So my best friend Shannen is going away for the weekend with the fire lot and I'm going to miss her soooooo much cause I'm use to being with her everyday and honestly shes the only person I hang around with so I can't like go out with other friends either so I'm going to stay indoors all weekend youtubeing and maybe blogging.
I really should think or feel this but I get so jealous when Shannen does stuff without me I just feel angry and just emotional and I really need to stop being that way because it's rather sad of me but....I cant stand her having fun without me or having a good time. And I'm really scared about her going aswell because her ex Tony who is obsessed with her...I dont trust him hes lied about her and him before and I know they have booze at these places and I dont want Shannen drinking a lot and Tony taking advantage I've never liked the boy but I'm not saying this just because of that reason I just dont want Shannen getting hurt and another thing that hurts is knowing that Shannen is going to have all these memories GOOD memories and I'm not in them all me and Shannen do is sit around not exactly memories it hurts a lot and thats really selfish of me because being a best friend you should just be happy for you friend and not pull them back but I'm like a lost puppy I have some weird issues I'm scared of people leaving I'm scared of people finding someone new and forgetting about me it's happened before and I scare myself by thinking it will happen again...but I should know it wont because I'm Shannens best friend but it's just one of those things thats eating away at me.
She just means so much to me
I really should think or feel this but I get so jealous when Shannen does stuff without me I just feel angry and just emotional and I really need to stop being that way because it's rather sad of me but....I cant stand her having fun without me or having a good time. And I'm really scared about her going aswell because her ex Tony who is obsessed with her...I dont trust him hes lied about her and him before and I know they have booze at these places and I dont want Shannen drinking a lot and Tony taking advantage I've never liked the boy but I'm not saying this just because of that reason I just dont want Shannen getting hurt and another thing that hurts is knowing that Shannen is going to have all these memories GOOD memories and I'm not in them all me and Shannen do is sit around not exactly memories it hurts a lot and thats really selfish of me because being a best friend you should just be happy for you friend and not pull them back but I'm like a lost puppy I have some weird issues I'm scared of people leaving I'm scared of people finding someone new and forgetting about me it's happened before and I scare myself by thinking it will happen again...but I should know it wont because I'm Shannens best friend but it's just one of those things thats eating away at me.
She just means so much to me
My favourite song at the moment
Yeah I'm in love with Lady Gaga and right now this is my favourite song
SHIT WEEKEND!
Its going to be shit im going to be shit time is going to be shit everything is going to be shit its all a bunch of cunt and i hate it shit shit shit shit shit fucking bunch of ass cunts hate it boring nothing to do fucking hell CUNTS!
Monday, 11 July 2011
My best mate and me
See this girl (the one on the right) shes just....AMAZING we argue we fight we support eachother we bitch but we are always there for eachother no matter what....Whenver im down ill go to her, if i want a hug ill hug her, if i text her in the middle of the night she will answer shes just an amazing girl but a girl not to mess with
I loves my bestie
I loves my bestie
I hurted myself....
So i decided that i would ride my bike down to Shannens today as its nice weather and i did the only injury i got was a little scratch from a tree....The day went well was nice seeing Shannen....Then i was like "i can skid my bike watch" so i went to the top of the road and started going down it (it was downhill) then some random knob head decided to swing his door open with looking so ive gone crashing into this door and came straight off my bike...I was in shock i was just like "Sorry about the door" then i saw Shannen running up the road and she was like "are you okay" and i was like "yeah im fine" then i just cried it was all just so bleurgh then she had ago at the man cause he was like " you dented my door" and she was like "shes just came off her bike she wacked her head leave her alone" wanna see my injury?
This is the biggest one but i have a graze on my boob a little graze on my other elbow and apparently my head bounced but it feels fine
This is the biggest one but i have a graze on my boob a little graze on my other elbow and apparently my head bounced but it feels fine
Sunday, 10 July 2011
THORPE PARK!
So yeah i went to Thorpe Park for my 16th birthday with Shannen, my dad, Anita, Amber, Kim and Dave and i loved it. BUT im going there again on the 15th August AHHH xD cant wait.....Wish Shannen could come though shes a babe
BBQ
So I had a BBQ at mine last week and Anita's side of the family was invited she went a bit mental with the booze and we had this left over.
Friday, 8 July 2011
Just stuff
I called my mum on thursday because we were meant to be meeting up tomorow so I called her to see if she was still meeting me, but like old times she cancelled. It's upset me because I went against my close friends to give her a chance. So many people warned me so now I'm not going to call her first or text her if she wants to see me she can call me first. I cant believe I didn't listen to my friends I'm going to get so many "I told you so's".
Been seeing Shannen as normal (as if thats going to change anytime soon) but I've been having to like go round hers without her dad knowing so I have to leave before he gets in.
Got myself a college interview which I am ecstatic about I'm so happy about it I just hope I actually get in because that will make my year and it will give me a chance to tell my nan to shove everything shes said up her ass because I'm actually getting somewhere.
Been seeing Shannen as normal (as if thats going to change anytime soon) but I've been having to like go round hers without her dad knowing so I have to leave before he gets in.
Got myself a college interview which I am ecstatic about I'm so happy about it I just hope I actually get in because that will make my year and it will give me a chance to tell my nan to shove everything shes said up her ass because I'm actually getting somewhere.
Sunday, 3 July 2011
Me and Shannen went to see her nanny the other day
Shannen looking very prettyful
Walking over Rochester bridge
Rochester Castle is somewhere there
RANDOM BALD GUY!
We had a really good day it just got us out and about and we actually spoke to eachother about things instead of just sitting indoors watching the telly I do loves my best friend :)
Walking over Rochester bridge
Rochester Castle is somewhere there
RANDOM BALD GUY!
We had a really good day it just got us out and about and we actually spoke to eachother about things instead of just sitting indoors watching the telly I do loves my best friend :)
Thursday, 23 June 2011
:)
Saw the best friend today it was eventful
Went down to the college so i could fill in a application form for beauty therapy and i gave that in. We took a walk up to the highstreet and it started raining so we took cover in co-op, The rain settled down we got juice xD i love juice we had like 1 litre each was nom though then i needed a wee so we went back to Shannens i peed it was nice lol
I went to the doctors with Shannen to get her whore pills lol :) then picked Lily-May up from school took her home and then took the dog for a walk. Then i walked home and done jack shit :)
Went down to the college so i could fill in a application form for beauty therapy and i gave that in. We took a walk up to the highstreet and it started raining so we took cover in co-op, The rain settled down we got juice xD i love juice we had like 1 litre each was nom though then i needed a wee so we went back to Shannens i peed it was nice lol
I went to the doctors with Shannen to get her whore pills lol :) then picked Lily-May up from school took her home and then took the dog for a walk. Then i walked home and done jack shit :)
Tuesday, 21 June 2011
YUCK!
Worse dinner in the fucking world tonight Sheppards Pie makes me feel ill
Monday, 20 June 2011
URGH!
Arguements everywhere my best friends are argueing my best friend punched his brother ffs this is getting ridiculous -__-
This guy = PERFECTION!
If i could look like anyone it would be him crazy as that sounds he is just perfect in every way perfect hair perfect features perfect clothes perfect everything its so not fair
20th June 2011
I spose today has been....okay nothing eciting has really happened spent the day with Shannen like always xD got there well early she wasnt very impressed xD had a lovely welcome from the doggy though lol she did eventually get up xD had to wait for Shannen to do her hair and make up even though she doesnt need it shes gorgeous either way :)
We went to Tesco :O to get some lunch and bog roll xD and i got JELLY! nom nom and it was rasberry was very nice for lunch i had vegetable lasagne whcih was UNF very nice.
Me and Shannen had to do the school run and we decided to take the dog with us BIG MISTAKE she was a little bitch i dont see whats got into her to be honest hmmm i did think Shannen was going to kill her but shes didnt much to my suprise but when we got in poor Shannen bless her was so stressed.
She tidied up though while i watched The Real Housewives Of Orange County which was boring today :( Jay got in from work (Shannens dad) and had ago at her for eating lunch insinuating that she was fat which actually pissed me off because shes not fat shes perfect.
Lily-May was alright coming out of school but as soon as Jay got in she was a bitch i dont know why that is :/ hmmmm one of those mystery's of life i guess.
Then my dad came and picked me up and now im bored so yeah very boring to be honest :)
We went to Tesco :O to get some lunch and bog roll xD and i got JELLY! nom nom and it was rasberry was very nice for lunch i had vegetable lasagne whcih was UNF very nice.
Me and Shannen had to do the school run and we decided to take the dog with us BIG MISTAKE she was a little bitch i dont see whats got into her to be honest hmmm i did think Shannen was going to kill her but shes didnt much to my suprise but when we got in poor Shannen bless her was so stressed.
She tidied up though while i watched The Real Housewives Of Orange County which was boring today :( Jay got in from work (Shannens dad) and had ago at her for eating lunch insinuating that she was fat which actually pissed me off because shes not fat shes perfect.
Lily-May was alright coming out of school but as soon as Jay got in she was a bitch i dont know why that is :/ hmmmm one of those mystery's of life i guess.
Then my dad came and picked me up and now im bored so yeah very boring to be honest :)
JELLY!
I am eating rasberry jelly and it is very nice and nom xD
Old pics of me and Shannen
Very old picture
At one of our old friends house
Meant to be at a music thing but it was shit
Shannen dressed up as The Rev and me as Synyster Gates
We just got bored
Our trip down Rochester
Another Rev and Syn moment we were laughing xD
At one of our old friends house
Meant to be at a music thing but it was shit
Shannen dressed up as The Rev and me as Synyster Gates
We just got bored
Our trip down Rochester
Another Rev and Syn moment we were laughing xD
Monday, 23 May 2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)



























